Real People| Real You- BaublelovexQuirkedtrotter

They looked at her, the White Girl

She is Most Beautiful, they said

Her charm is flawless, her skin, her bones,

They loved her, they said.

My scars are beautiful, she said.

Remembering where they have brought me;)

They embrace the reality within me,

My scars are beautiful, she said.

(written one fine evening by- Quirkedtrotter)

Hello my Beautiful Trotters,

It’s one fine evening and while calmly meditating and awaiting the start of next week, I am sitting here, writing this post announcing my first ever Collaboration Project.

When I began my blog two years back, my idea was to identify a spark and quirk, which I believe is a constituent of every Human’s Identity. This quirk is often faded away by the situations and difficulties that often surround humanity and give birth to the most beautiful, realistic, strong, empowering and enlightening personalities. Like they say, Real People don’t happen just by chance.

My journey as a Blogger has helped me grow, evolve and develop a different perspective over things, people and a way of living in general. Hence, stereotypes do not exist in your Quirkedtrotter’s life. This way, I have also understood an interesting cycle of vibes that exist around us. You feel, you attract and you receive. It  really is as simple as that and following this pattern does require a lot more strength than anything usual would require.

Whenever am genuinely immersed in this cycle of vibes, with full faith and clear intentions, the best of things happen in my life. Today, am sharing, teaser of one such event that recently occurred in my blogging life and well, literally marked a new beginning.

A serendipity means beautiful coincidence. That’s how I would like to describe the relationship between Quirkedtrotter and Baublelove. We met, we clicked and we collaborated. Our foundation was based on a similar thought process. Coming tomorrow, is the result of a beautiful union of creative ideas we had at our Real People| Real You campaign, about which, I shall explain more in my post tomorrow. We have a visually appealing picture story to share and sparkly baubles to showcase, so do remain in loop.

For now, have a look at this visual showcasing what a magnificent sight of Baubles, www.baublelove.in  has to display.

One serene afternoon at Yogishthaan Cafe, Bangalore. Celebrating Raw, Real and Intriguing beauty of Baublelove accessories.
One serene afternoon at Yogishthaan Cafe, Bangalore. Celebrating Raw, Real and Intriguing beauty of Baublelove accessories.

Until tomorrow,

Stay Real, Stay Alive and Keep Loving

Yours Truly

Quirkedtrotter

Leave a Reply

